Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Er is it okay for my coach to this?

My volleyball coach is a male and he smacked my during a game.. It's not on purpose but it was like a"Good game slap" I asked him why and he said "Because I Did good" It was akward because we wear biker shorts during a game. What do you think

No comments:

Post a Comment