First off guys are not attracted to people who are so negative. My first impression would be: "Oh wow, this person is miserable". Guys are not going to want to hang out with someone who is so miserable all the time, would you? I think you blew your chances with him. If you really like him you need to find him and apologize for your rude comment. One question if you liked him so much, why were you so mean to him. You do not look threatening at all neither hideous. I would however seriously consider getting rid of the eyegl strings!
No comments:
Post a Comment