Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Who is mad about the steelers!?

Okay so I just want to know if anyone else is extremly pissed about the steelers like I am!!! I wasn't ready for there lost!!! It was a bull shut game and I don't think they tried as hard as they should have or could have!!!! What do you guys think!?!?

No comments:

Post a Comment