Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Mucho problemo.?

Okay..so im pregnant and very hormonal..and I know it's really no excuse...but saturday my boyfriend and I got into a fight, and he went to a party and was drinking...well I walked outside, keyed his car, and left. No one caught me.. The scratches are terrible...and I was wondering what I could do to get him to talk to me. I intend to repair the damages...and I was also wondering how much it would be. He drives a Lincoln Mark 8. it's like a 97 or something like that...it's pearl white....

No comments:

Post a Comment