Thursday, August 18, 2011
Long but I beg you to take the time to help me!!?
My period was late at the end of April and I began to take HPT's on the 10th of May (so far I've used Clearblue, First Response, Dollar Tree and Answer) and they were all negative. Since my period was late and I read online that parsley tea can help induce a missed period I drank parsley tea and woke up the next day bleeding bright red blood. It wasn't super light but steady. I bled 4 days starting on May 20th. At the time I was urinating all the time and I had headaches and dizziness. After my period it all went away and I went to the doctor on May 24 to get a check up because my throat was hurting and the doc. told me I had a throat infection and a Urinary tract infection after this I asked for a blood preg. test that came out negative on top of taking like 15 hpt's (all negative) and one test at planned parenthood like a week after also negative! I have not had any ual contact since the last week of April. Like 4 weeks ago I was feeling sick at times mostly I after I thought "am i feeling sick?" After waking up, I used to have no appetite (but im back to normal no hungrier and no less hungry) I was expecting AF on the 18 of june and it didn't come until a week later on the 25th after I had parsley tea again…and after my cousin came over and I told her about all of it and I cried and released all my stress I began to spot like at 12pm which then around 2 became what I believe was my period I bled steadily again for 4 days. But that week before I was having lower back pain and nipple tenderness. After my period it went away. During June I took 6 hpt's all negative and I went to Planned Parenthood 3 weeks ago got another preg. test and it was neg. again. I then bought the Answer lab strips 2 weeks ago and all 5 came out neg Over a series of 5 days. I bought a pack of 3 clear blues last 2 weeks ago and 2 digital tests all negative over a series of 5 days as well. I have slow bowel movements but before that I changed my diet drastically and started eating wayy more healthily, cut soda out of my life and increased my water intake and I've lost pounds 20 pounds since late April! Last (morning) test (first response) taken today in the morning negative as well. I've been testing the last 2 months mostly with morning urine & Last month I had the stretchy cervical discharge the one that is supposed to mean "fertile& ovulating" and then I had it again this month…I went to the doctor 2 saturdays ago because my throat was hurting again and I asked for both a qualitative and quantative HCG test and I got my results last thursday and they came back negative. I didn't necessarily have unprotected …it was more of genital rubbing….To my doctor I would still be considered a virgin seeing as I have never really had …just like rubbing…Thanks for your help! Since Sunday I have had tender again but thats normal for my PMS. I'm currently on cycle day 33 and im freaking again and thinking about doing parsley tea( i read in multiple places it does not work if you are pregnant)…The last 2 summers I skipped my period during June and July which is what Id like to think is happening now but that doesn't help me. I've been checking my cervix and it fluctuates in position and is open. I read that it has to be closed and high when pregnant. I've also been looking at myself and I've lost weight but for some reason my love handles are a bit less imprinted. Could I still be pregnant?!! I know it was long and I truly thank you for taking the time to read it and help me out !!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment