damn, thats not a good thing becasue JO and another player that was not as good as jamario should have been used, they lost 2 good players 4 1 player that really doesn't want 2 play there, u know what i mean? Marion's gonna leave this year, while Banks is an irrelevant player...at best
No comments:
Post a Comment