Friday, August 12, 2011
Dont u just hate the raiders?
i am saying this becuz i just watched sum videos on youtube of the raiders and boy they dident shut up for anything. seriously raider fans its just a game and just a team. yeah its etertaining but can u guys stop. also im not just saying this becuz im a broncos fan its cause you guys talk your mouths and say mean stuff to us. i remember 1 game where u guys were taunting us alot and guess what happend we won 41-14. but seriously just chill cause mostly u guys lose and so do we. also im sorry for being rude but gosh im just sick and tired of hearing u guys hating us. also GO BRONCOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment