hockey doesnt need an idiot like that.bring back the REAL HOCKEY RULES and he would not last a game.theres too many mouthy twerps in the game now hiding behind the new rules and refs(oilers just scored.lol ).its got to stop now or hockey will end up like the other pro sports and their drama queens.
No comments:
Post a Comment